Monday, April 22, 2024



β€œGreat literature is simply language charged with meaning to the utmost possible degree.”- Ezra Pound

It is said that the most wonderful thing about great literature is that it transforms the man who reads it towards the condition of the man who wrote. Contemporary literature is fast witnessing the rise of umpteen talented, gifted writers and literary enthusiasts from every nook and corner of the world. Elite Book Awards hence founded in 2021 to give a platform to these gems to showcase their talent to the world and gain recognition for their hard work. This award honours aspiring writers, published authors, published co-authors, book reviewers etc to give each participant literary soul the right exposure and branding to make their beautiful work reach out to thousands of people. Elite Book Awards is not just an organization aimed at giving awards, but a literature loving community that seeks to enrich contemporary Indian literature by bringing in talents that often go unnoticed in the international stage and provide them a platform to showcase their art to the world and get rewarded for their breath-taking work.

The first season of Elite Book Awards embarked on from late June and results were declared on the night of 25th July. The event that saw the participation of literary figures from all over India was associated with Digital Marketing Giant Digital Golgappa, that aims to help its clients achieve their goals. 31 literary stalwarts were chosen from all over India to be honoured at the first season of the esteemed event. From the hills of Uttarakhand to God’s Own Country, the event proved that India is richly blessed with gifted literary figures hailing from every corner. Akshay Kumar S, Pratik Premraj Bhala, Surabhi Naik, Ali Ashhar, Sneha Bhattacharya, Swetalina Mohanty, Mehrzaad Mogrelia, Krishanu Banerjee, Shivi Goyal, Mishti Biswas, Soma Banerjee( Halder), Shreya Halder, Fathimath Ithusha, Tumula Mani Kota Rajasekhar, Shresth Bhargava (Yash), Somya Tyagi, Bhupendra N, Samata Dey Bose, Shishira Srinivasa, Rakesh Kumar Sahu, Shreya Dubey, Jyoti Duggal, Shubhangini Sreya, Nibras Shameem,Zala Rami Ben Devsibhai Sandeshi, Blessy Rani Jenefer.S, Jignasha Suresh Panchal, Pratham Mittal, Pradnya Kulkarni, Prerna Arora and Sunaina Arora emerged as the proud 31 chosen awardees who inspired many with their exceptional skills and creativity.Β  The event, spanned over a month had 6 categories for the awardees to nominate themselves- Best Aspiring Author, Best Author Fiction, Best Author Poetry, Best Co-author , Best Debut Author and Best Book Reviewer.

The jury announced the winners and runner ups in each category on the night of 25th July.

Category Best Aspiring Writer:

Winner- Shresth Bhargava

1st Runner Up- Sneha Bhattacharya

2nd Runner Up- Pradnya Kulkarni

Category Best Debut Author:

Winner- Shishira Srinivasa

1st Runner Up- Surabhi Naik

2nd Runner Up- Tumula Mani Kota Rajasekhar

Category Best Author Poetry:

Winner- Pratik Premraj Bhala

1st Runner Up- Shivi Goyal

2nd Runner Up- Ali Ashhar

Category Best Book Reviewer:

Winner- Samata Dey Bose

1st Runner Up- Fathimath Ithusha

2nd Runner Up- Shreya Dubey

Category Best Co-Author:

Winner- Prerna Arora

1st Runner Up- Zala Rami Ben Devsibhai Sandeshi

Category Best Author Fiction:

Winner- Mishti Biswas


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read

Medical Coaching in Hyderabad – Doctutorials

Medical Coaching in Hyderabad is Provided by Hyderabad Branch of Doctutorials. The docTutorials is a comprehensive medical entrance exam preparation hub for NEET PG/NExT,...






Check Services Offered by Us

An agency that prioritises the influence of businesses and individuals over anything else. Real results in terms of brand growth, sales, and visibility.